ANOTHER CAMELLIA

Another day much as yesterday.  I'd even forgotten it was a Sunday, but luckily Hubby hadn't and he's preparing a lovely Sunday Roast for us this evening.

Spoken to Mum a couple of times and she is doing OK.  Fed up with being isolated, as most people are but being very stoic about it.  She has spoken to several people today over the phone so that helps.

I've been looking at all the indoor things that need to be done and will start on some of these, as from tomorrow I think.    

Would like to have a day of looking at photography exercises I think and refreshing myself about what I've learnt.

Getting so fed up with hearing that there are still some people flouting the very obvious directions from The Government, luckily they are now very much in the minority.  Mind you it doesn't help when one of The Government themselves flouts their own rules!!!!  I do wish all parties would work together instead of trying to score points at this dreadful time.  

Aah well in the meantime all we can do is plod on and do as we are directed.

Do take care everyone, stay safe, wash your hands often (mine are now like parchment).  Much love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.