DAMSON

Had a great QiGong lesson via Zoom this morning.  Didn't start well though.  Just as I was about to log in, my iPad packed up.  I does that intermittently as it is now very old.  Then after about 10 minutes the internet went down.  By now my stress levels were going through the roof, which is silly really because in the big scheme of things, especially now, it doesn't matter.  Anyhow I managed to sort it and only arrived about 15 minutes late.  C performed her magic and by the end of the session I was very calm again and really enjoyed our session.

Then had to soe out some shopping, which these means disinfecting all the packaging as best I can, which can take a while.

Inbetween all this I've phoned my Mum twice, to make her feel less isolated.  Apparently my sister's cat is very unwell, kidney related we think, so she's trying to get a sample so it can be sent in the post to their vet.  She's obviously very upset about but more importantly doesn't want her cat to suffer.

I then went into the back garden and took some photos our damson tree as it is blooming well.  Hope those flowers end up producing fruit as that would be really lovely.

I do so hope you are all well, staying home (apart from your essential visits and daily exercise and staying safe.  Do take care everyone.  Love to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.