WALLFLOWER

First of all thank you all so much for your lovely, hearts, stars and comments for yesterday.  Apparently I had a 500th BlipDay and hadn't even realised it!!!!!  You are all very kind and they are all very much appreciated.

An off and on night sleepwise last night.  Just woke up several times, more than usual, sometimes I could get back to sleep but a few times I had to get up, luckily not for too long.  Slept inbetween though.  No particular reason this happens quite a bit.  Could be lack of getting out at the moment I suppose, but then I'm not rushing off anywhere so it doesn't really matter.

I did actually start looking at two of my photography club sites, namely LetsDo52 and the EDPS Camera Club.  Will start taking part in the projects now I think.

The Hazelmere came up trumps again with our weekly order for bread and a couple of scones for the men and a strawberry tart for me.  I think I'll have one next week, they said there were extremely yummy - wholemeal fruit ones.

Just went through and cleaned off the doorhandles, front door etc - you know the things that are touched by all of us a lot.  Will finish off later with the remotes and telephones.

Phoned Mum and she is doing well, although she's managed to bang her leg and has got a couple of huge bruises which are a bit painful.  She was only going to potter in her garden today anyway.

G is a huge fan of the Ealing Comedies and is currently watching The Man in the White Suit with the fantastic Alec Guinness.

Take care everyone, stay safe and stay home.  Love to all of youl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.