Daffodils

Spring is slowly arriving. I'm so happy to see my daffodils, my favourite flowers, in full bloom. They cheer me up every time I look out my window or wander around to have a closer look at them. 
Extra: years ago I bought a little pot of violets. They've now seeded themselves all over the garden. Pretty little things.  :-)
I wanted to get out in the garden today but spent too much time fiddling with making masks. I only got one finished because it was far too tight when I tried it on and I had to unpick it and use a longer piece of elastic. Lucky I found more elastic because I thought I'd dug all I had out the other day and I'd already cut it into the lengths that are too short!  Pretty uncomfortable with my glasses but I can't see without them, so will have to make do. Maybe I have a big head.  :-)) We've decided that we'll wear them when we go to town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.