Henry does a bit of gardening.

Dear Diary,

This is the time of year when we all want to get out and dig in the dirt to see what's growing.  Henry found two little crocuses.  I had many more in the past but they dwindle year by year thanks to the critters.  Henry carefully cultivated around these two with his wee shovel.  John will be here today to continue his garden work.  I am heading to the Remick Farm in NH.  The hens there are providing curbside pick-up of their super fresh, right from the nest eggs!  An omelet tonight!

DAY EIGHT: "...chance is fortuitous or accidental, a possibility. Every day, our lives are touched by chance. Whether you think these unexpected events are good or bad depends on your perspective.  My photograph then becomes a visual representation of the chance encounter."  I call these "moments of common enchantment".  I wonder what my chance encounter will be today?  Yesterday's response is here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.