Gitama's World

By Gitama

Making His Lunch

I can hardly believe that in a few weeks the boy will turn 9 years old.
I first started blip when he was just a few months and now look at him.

Settled back into isolation again after my poor ole man took his turns.....bit worried about Mum up there on her own but she has the neighbours and to be fair it seems that she is getting a lot more done than I who just keeps pottering around in a daze then popping in for a wee afternoon nap...I have to say its kind of lovely......and it seems there is nothing to be done about it at the moment...I am really hoping that my enthusiasm for creating and doing stuff reappears soon.
At other times the 3 of us are walking around the house happy as clams (mostly) .....giggling like loons .... playing tricks on each other......and saying things that I am sure only 'we' think is funny......cabin fever? who cares its fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.