Three Ghosts...Negative Space....

...Which I hear is being hosted by Trisharooni.

It fascinates me the way these guys just leave their bodies/shells often whilst climbing a tree....a line of husks...everything in tact but all the innards are gone.
If anyone knows what happens to them I would be most grateful to learn how they do it.

Another dreamy day in lockdown and I swear that something must of been put in the water....I am so sleepy ....still .....and have turned into a napping grannie.
Enthusiasm ...out the window......still..... I am thinking I might need to take hold and write myself out a list of all the things I want to get done and start at 9am like the does to do his school work.......but bed is so lovely in the morning especially with a little blankie...the first time in many months.

My old Dad is still in the Hospital....I feel good that he is still there...it gives Mum a bit of a break and I am hoping that he will be able to get about by himself with a bit of rehab. The Nurses and Doctors have been absolutely wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.