Lockdown Day 19 - Sunrise

It’s rare for me to walk first thing in the morning but I’m changing all my routines these days. I’m not exercising outside the house every day, but I’ve had a sunrise walk two days in a row. There IS something wonderful about the morning fresh air and being out before most of the world is out of bed. (Except those in different time zones of course!)

I’ve had more angst today about my WiFi. This is a problem with a long history so I don’t believe it has anything to do with everyone working from home. It’s just that dealing with it has finally got to the top of my to-do list. There’s nothing I hate more than troubleshooting so I’ve been avoiding it far too long. I finally agreed to get a ‘super-router’ (at my cost). I hope it will work.

I’m looking forward to Easter Sunday! As the Queen said in her Easter message, Easter is not cancelled!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.