Our small world

John Gravett kindly included a set of instructions in a recent blip so this is my first attempt at a polar coordinates view of our garden.    I'll try this again when I can sort out when the sun might be hidden behind our neighbour's garage, but for a first attempt I like the result.  Needs more clear sky above the trees too!

Happy Easter to all in blipland - I imagine most of us would have had some form of family meet-up planned and then cancelled. 

Gill completed her first set of scrubs yesterday,  collected this morning to go to someone at Warwick Hospital.  Once the next batch of material arrives she can make a few more.   BoJo (our PM) is now out of hospital and has made an emotional short video taking about the NHS in general and the two nurses who looked after him through one of his nights in intensive care.  I do hope some of this sticks once things get back to normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.