River of Flowers

By doffy

Easter Monday: Diwrnod i’r Brenin

Been blowing a gale all night, coming from the east so very cold - NOT gardening weather!!
So, I had a “day to the king” literal translation of today’s Blip title, I spent all morning building another branch of my father’s side of the tree, linking with the DNA cousin from a few days back. The connections have been made and I’ve found another master mariner from Nefyn, he’s a Henry and I need to track his travels ...
Blip is of the little colourful corner I planted up yesterday.
Had a few more rocket seedlings as micro greens with my lunch & we both had homegrown salad with our dinner.
Watching “Good Karma Hospital”.
Happy Easter Monday ...
Stay healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.