A bit of gardening

Not a lot happened on Monday, except that I potted out the plants I bought on Sunday. It was all a bit Heath Robinson, but I made the best of the pots we have and the rather crappy plants I was able to buy. (Here's evidence of me "at it"). Hopefully they will take, and we'll enjoy a bit of colour. I've also bought some plant food for the first time in ages, so I can feed all of the plants in the house.

Other than that, I worked, spent an hour on the exercise bike, did a yoga class. Mr A baked bread and made flapjack (I forgot to mention that last week...very nice it was too, but the second lot was even better), and then we watched Stan and Ollie in the evening, which I found pleasant and diverting, but nothing more.

It was another day #stayinghome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.