I've gone with the first photograph I took, first thing this morning on opening the curtains, of the balcony opposite backlit by the rising sun. I did take plenty of photographs later, on our rather pleasant post-breakfast wander around the locality (taking in the blossom in Pilrig Park). I've added those to the backend of the flickr album in which I'm documenting #timesofcorona.

Other than the fact that it's been another good day weatherwise, and none of my plants seem to have died yet, there's little to say about today. Another day ticked off. Oh, I suppose I could say that it's quite interesting that I cooked dinner today for the second time in three days, and I'm proposing to make dinner tomorrow. And I've ordered some additional plants for the balcony, which are due to come by courier from Devon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.