Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Eight Years

I became Mrs K eight years ago today. It was truly the most amazing day with all our lovely family and friends.
Every year our wedding pictures come up as a memory on Facebook and I share them again because it makes me so happy to see them. Everyone looks so happy!!!
We didn’t get round to getting the pictures from the photographer for four years and back in 2012 I didn’t leave months before Blipping so my wedding Blip is one of the few photos I had. I do like the picture but it’s not exactly representative of our day! Apart from how happy I look!
So today’s is a cheat Blip. A montage of some of my favourites. With a few more in extras for good measure!
I loved him then, I love him now and I will be forever grateful he winked back.
Even if he is playing with his friends on the computer as I type and forgot to get me a card. Thought it was later in the week apparently.
He’s a keeper!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.