Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Lockdown Day 23 - Newtown Sunrise

I took my one form of exercise early today, so early I caught the sunrise over the local fields.

There was a frost on the grass and mist just hanging around in the low lying pastures, add to that some lovely high cloud detail and this was the result.

During the day I steam cleaned the kitchen to remove the build up of grease on some surfaces, as well as giving the bikes a once over to check road worthiness.  I feel all of the walking is great, but I really need a different type of exercise to break up the days.

Thank you to Freyjad for providing a theme for Wide Wednesday that some of us could take advantage of, despite the lockdown.

Day Miles: 3.9 miles Total miles: 488.2 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.