Abstract Thursday

I was all ready to post an abstract yesterday but was a day out, so here is another attempt at the challenge of “looking up” hosted by ingeborg. This is the roof and skylight of our new patio roof we had installed last year. The dark blue colour is actually white but in the light and shadows it looks blue. I have put it in a frame in another frame. Otherwise Sooc.

I went shopping this morning. Visited two supermarkets and managed to get everything on my list. The rest of the day was spent playing my piano, I finally cracked a piece I’ve been on since last August. Some are just hard work. I’m enjoying playing more than I thought, still a beginner in my mind but improving slowly. I wish I had this app when I was a kid, I might have progressed more. 

Hope you’re all doing well in the changed circumstances. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.