Olé! As the Spaniard said to his hen.

Second to know!
You'll gather I found it.  I'm not sure if it was so poorly dyed I put it back in the egg-box or I put it aside because of its bald-spot for a future look at.  I found it when I decided to have a brace of boiled eggs for tea; and NO I didn't re-boil it.
BTW - you can clearly see where the Beet skin has been
The learning curve steepens; I managed to marry both sides of the egg, more or less where I wanted. 
You know these folk who insult your intelligence by telling you it's "Best viewed large." If I want to view it large I will; with or without instructions.
WELL! here's an instruction :-
Best NOT viewed large! You'll be able to see the raggedy edge to the egg glued in place.

so- the one i took for today will be re-taken tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.