Punch-line?

Not Fish and Chimps and mushy Bees AGAIN!

Doing a "Snapchat"?
I've never seen the point of that particular app, so I looked it up; which kinda bolstered my opinion:-
"Snaps are deleted once they’ve been viewed by all recipients, unless you add them to your Story, in which case they disappear after 24 hours. Unopened Snaps are deleted after 30 days.
YEA; what IS the point?
The Govt. "food parcel" contained many things; like spuds, some of which were so big one would have fed Alice and I as chips or mash. One or two tins of "Mushy Peas", Two "Bog rolls", Five 30 ml bottles of "Body wash" and one tiny Bed & Breakfast sized tablet of "Vegetable Soap" (Dropping hints?) Tablet being the operative word, I could nearly "take it like a tablet".
There's always a
HOWEVER 
Having the fish in; what better way to see off some of the Mushy peas?
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.