Peaceful Park.

I've not actually done a lot today! I sorted out my clothes so all my winter woollens are away (except one, just in case!) and got out summer stuff. But that was more or less it really - I want to start on the landing but that means sorting things for charity shops and I had no boxes or anything. I do now, as Bri brought some home tonight, so I'll have no excuse in future!

I have read some of my current book, been out to take photos in the Arboretum and sent off post. I also went to Lidl and Tesco to get the stuff Brian couldn't find earlier in the week.. I timed it so he could bring me and the shopping home when he finished work.

I have to go to The Folks tomorrow, and I'm not looking forward to it. If I get bitten again I will go straight home and say next time I will bring a muzzle that the dog has to wear whenever I'm there, or I won't be there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.