Flower Friday

Today has seemed like a day of telephone conversations, catching up with friends I haven't talked to for a week or so;  it's done me the world of good just to chat and share what each of us is doing.  I've spoken to four friends/family today and I think I'll do something similar tomorrow.

The blossom is lovely at the moment but I can never make up my mind whether I prefer white or pink but today I was in the mood for white.

Thank you to everyone who entered the widwed challenge this week, there was a super crop of entries and it was interesting to see how much the local landscape changes depending on where in the world you live.  In no particular order the Hrts and HMs go to:-

Hrts
frani.                     for local landscape
Robin                   for Another Office Building
GrahamColling.  for Newtown Sunrise
Stevvi                   for Benfleet Creek
Green56.              for The canal

HMs
rainie.                     for Local Landscape
Wildwood.             for Wisteria Arbor
Terrifo.                   for Local Landscape
Freuchie.               for Local Landscape
28DegreesNorth. for Looking back

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.