LILY - PLAYING HIDE AND SEEK

For some reason I have felt very tired today so I have slept a lot.  And watched TV a lot.  But nothing much else. Haven't seen or spoken to anyone.  Hopefully I will have more energy and motivation tomorrow.

The weather has been very sunny but only 8 degrees.  ( If I had been in Boston I would have looked out of my bedroom window to see snow.)

I have added an Extra of the lovely sunset we had this evening.

My blip shows Lily hiding in her tunnel.  She's waiting for Tino to wander past so she can jump out on him.  I have tagged it for Silly Saturday hosted by admirer

Musical link WHERE DO I HIDE - by Nickelback.  Can't beat a bit of Nickelback to wake you up.

Lockdown Top 10 entries:~

THINGS CAN ONLY GET BETTER  -  by Howard Jones

THINGS CAN ONLY GET BETTER  - by D:REAM

Steps today - 2,281

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.