Safer

I found these lovely blue masks when I went down to pick up my mail today.  They were made by blipper Wildwood, who was generous enough to offer to send them to me.  Blue being my favorite color, I was especially pleased by the patterns.  Thank you, Wildwood!

Manda is doing better today, after a good night's sleep and an ultrasound that shows the boys are still doing well, but  there's no amniotic fluid left in the sac that carries the smaller of the twins.  So he will have to be closely monitored.  The doctor thinks that Manda herself is doing really well, so that's a relief.  I didn't speak with her today, but sent another Ecard I made.

Otherwise it was a day on which I found it very hard to get anything at all done.  I hope I can snap out of this soon, as the cleaners are coming again on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.