Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

View from Above

I have to admit I’m quite happy to be here in Seattle with such good weather.  Normally we’d be getting ready to go to the island, or just returning and the transitions are not all that relaxing.  I’ve now spent more time on my roof deck and backyard patio..both very small spaces but so nice to be able to clean and fix them up properly, not in a hurry.  there’s always tomorrow….and another tomorrow…..


Every year it seems I have to document this fabulous crabapple tree, seen from the roof (3 1/2 stories up)  It’s like a huge umbrella…  and the shadow between the dogs is the dogwood that the bushtits are living in, mostly hidden now...And check to see who’s down there… Many dog walkers.. I did put these two together …one of them I’m sure would have moved out to the grass for the proper distancing.   I liked 2 blue shirts, the one on left had her mask on, and 3 dogs.

Hope you are well and safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.