21042020 39th Corona isolation day

Surprise!
Another cloudscape!

I spent most of the day making a dress from scrap pieces.
https://twitter.com/HeidiHHFinland/status/1252604891597594627
It looks better IRL than in the pictures. I think it's my new favorite dress.  I still have some scrap pieces left, but not enough to do anything. So next I need to start using the last valuable pieces to something and that way to get some scraps for new scrap adventures. 3 more weeks to go at least. Perhaps after that the stores like the charity shop can open. Or perhaps I'm just dreaming.

After a week the kids will be allowed on the streets. But only to accompany an adult to groceries or pharmacy, something that is accepted. They still can't play out there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.