Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Blue Jay

This makes me happy because I usually can't get a decent shot of a Blue Jay.  I got 4 shots before s/he flew.  

Busy day today and I've left blipping until too late again.  Sorry for my lack of comments.  I don't think tomorrow will be any better but I hope to have more time on Friday.

When the roofers replaced one of our gutters, it somehow got punctured so the supervisor came out to look at it today.  I think these are the original gutters, probably 40 years old, so it probably was pretty rusty but he said they would repair it.  We have another spot that has been leaking since before the new roof and he said they would fix that too.  I am grateful that he offered to do that.  We were going to get new gutters this spring but now we will probably procrastinate a little longer. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.