A Natural Beauty

I went for a walk in the neighborhood and saw this beautiful poppy; I love the color......but WOW....look at that beautiful center. I thought it was a beautiful natural abstract for Abstract Thursday!  See extra for the original photo of the flower. Isn't it a pretty color?

I woke up with some funny memories from my dream. I was hanging out with Oprah and when I joined her at her swimming pool she said, "Girlfriend, you are getting a bit of a squishy tummy, you better watch out for those Snicker bars you found in the freezer."  LOL.

I got a nice long walk in today but the rest of the day is a blur.....too much free time.....everything can be put off until tomorrow. Yesterday and today blur together......last week and this week blur.....time drags and time flies... it is a strange time when time is endless and yet so limited. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.