THE EXIT DOOR

This is a tiny door in one of our bushes in the front garden,it leads to FairyLand.  If we could now get Alice to give us some drink to make us shrink we could all go in there and escape the current world until it is safe to return - anyone coming with me!!!!!

Yep I'm completely barking mad, but that is "normal" for me!!!!!

The Museum on the Mound in Edinburgh made me chuckle this morning as the following was on their FaceBook page.  I'm not sure if the link will work for all of you, so I apologise if it doesn't and it's just a silly something, but good to be made to chuckle in these trying times.

Museum on the Mound

Now off the clean G's bathroom, it comes round weekly and very quickly considering we're not going anywhere!!!

Not doing much else today, but need to get a couple of photography things done for LetsDo52 before tonight, so will do that soon.

Take care everyone, please do stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.