Get a grip!

Polythene & bulldog clips, both look shiny & new. They certainly do the job, presumably the entrance is the other end, I did'nt think to look. I've been checking out design ideas for cold frames, netted frames, & frames for growing squash up trellis or wire. None of which include bulldog clips thank goodness. I've got wire, & plastic mesh, I've got timber, I just need inspiration.
I watered front & back garden borders this morning, laundry on the line. Finished applying my bits of memorabilia to the second decoupaged table. Went shopping, dropped off with Mum's bits, intending to collect the grass cuttings, lifted the bag, ants everywhere. No way could they go in the car ... back to base, I applied a coat of varnish to both tables, although it's a matt varnish, the web info recommends a gloss varnish. Hey ho!!! They are  couple of tables covered with our travel memorabilia, matt is fine. I've just given them a second coat, which will dry overnight, then perhaps I'll give them one more coat tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.