I"m Sleeping, Mom!

Do you have to?    Click that thing?   I am on the couch and you're not, I'm asleep, you aren't,   ..............................   What did I hear?   The Whimzie bag?

Molly found me to be terribly annoying this morning, but as soon as I moved the bag with treats, she was very glad to sit up and open her eyes.
       That was my most exciting part to the day.   I saw my neighbors out and about, we had a short street party........   Thats where we all stand in the street, 6 feet apart, and have a rather long winded conversation about how everyone is,  who has done what. .  We have split up the shut-ins so we are keeping an eye out for them.   So far, it has worked well.   Now, when someone is out of something, someone else  will get it ,if they run across it.   
     We are very lucky in Ocala.  Today, we have 63 cases of Covid, and 3 deaths.   Even though it is a smaller city, it is very agrarian with open  pasture land.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.