Small but Perfectly Formed

Another beautiful day.  John was busy at the allotment so I took down a picnic lunch which we ate under the shade of a horse chestnut tree.  Very pleasant.  Then I busied myself looking for macro photographic opportunities in the area - including these ants - while John finished off some compost laying.  On our walk home across some fields I was distracted by an array of dandelion heads and buttercups so tarried a while.

We had a Zoom meeting with daughters and grandchildren and a quiz had been sorted.  When it comes to anything relating to popular music or films we have no idea, so the Grandparents didn't do very well in the overall scores!  

My Facebook account was hacked today. Fortunately Facebook was swiftly on the case and I was able to get new password sorted.  Meanwhile my FB friends were sensible and queried the strange message purporting to be from me.  What a pain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.