Life Savors

By osuzanna

Mono-Monday

I wasn't even sure I would have a blip for today.  The idea of taking a self-portrait, even faceless, was less than motivating for me. As I was lazily sitting on the couch messing with some of the many iPhone photo apps that I have on my phone (and haven't used), I somehow came up with this.  If I had to recreate it, it would be impossible, I am sure.  

The apps I used were "Pip Camera" and "Trigraphy."  I am not particularly fond of working on the small phone screen but sometimes needs must.

We had a great virtual story hour with our little 3-year-old granddaughter this afternoon and after doing this several times on the phone, I am convinced that I need a new iPad (our old mini's are too old for the newish software). It seems we will be doing this for a while so it will be a worthwhile investment. 

Our Covid-19 numbers are still going up with today recording the highest number of deaths for one day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.