Dog Play with Lots of Energy!

What a beautiful day, today.   Last night was cool for sleeping.  The morning greeted us with bright sunlight, cool temps, and the girls woke up, full of the devil and mischief!    The next thing I knew was being rousted out bed by 2 overactive Boston's!
      I took them out for 3 walks today.  Each time I found another retention area where we could get down inside and then I would drop their leashes and the girls ran circle after circle after circle around me till their tongues were dragging on the ground.  They flopped down in the grass, I brought out their mobile water bowl, and gave them some water.   After 5 minutes, the race was on again.
      Upon returning from the walk, they crashed on my bed and snored up a storm!   I rode my bike for a short distance while they snoozed.  When I came back to check on them, they bounced up and we were off to another safe area where they could go nuts.   I took them where the water was the last time, but it was all dried up....   no swimming today!    It was a really fun day with lots of laughs, and lots of social distancing!  :-)))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.