28042020 46th Corona isolation day

It seems that it's official. From Saturday on, we can go outside for walk with a person we live with in the same household, or to do sports - alone. So 3 more days of this house arrest and we can go into the nature. Wow!

I assume we might get some more rules on the outgoing issue, but we will be able to go out. We still continue the life in isolation as it otherwise.

The plan the Spanish government has made is following:

Phase 0: Preparation of de-escalation
 Phase 1: Partial start of certain activities
 Phase 2: Intermediate
 Phase 3: Advanced
 Phase 4: New normality

Each of these phases will be at least 2 weeks. So we could be back to new normality by July.

I assume new normality will include social distancing, wearing mask ect.

I talked to Jen today from the back of the Danish house that I went to ventilate. Her husband is also "going mental" staying in. David in 81 and very active. Normally plays tennis and takes long walks. Especially in his age it's important to be able to keep the body going. So glad he'll be unleashed after 3 days. Jen is doing her Pilates couple of times a week and I'm really glad she does that. I told her she should include David, but apparently that's not gonna happen. I guess many men feel that way about Pilates training.

We haven't been smiling this much for weeks.
Freedom is so close!

And I'm left wondering at which point can I go take a swim!!!

Picture from this morning over my thistle sea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.