Bunny in the blossom

The beautiful cherry blossom is starting to fall. The trees are still pretty laden but there's quite a bit on the ground too. The rabbits usually scarper as soon as we get anywhere near them but this one just carried on grazing as we walked past. Flora wasn't even interested. It's when they run that she gets excited.

I was out early to have a modest walk. It is very still and rather damp.

I'm going to be spending a lot of the rest of the day at the computer which isn't particularly healthy but it's the way we communicate now. I had an email cancelling my dental appointment next week. That's no surprise. As for my hair. Well, it's a minor thing really but I think I'm going to have to resort to the 4 year old's stash of hair clips. I'll be sporting unicorns in my hair before we know where we are.

Hope everyone stays well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.