Strawhouse

By strawhouse

You Can't be Too Careful

On our first visit to Kelling last year we visited the lovely watermill in Letheringsett and on hearing that Miss L has Coeliacs Disease they gave her a mask to wear to look round. She looked ace!  
Oh, looking at those pictures of Norfolk makes me so sad. I know there are bigger things to worry about, but going away on our adventures is a huge part of our life.
Anyway.
I'd forgotten all about it until I saw it the other day when I cleared the dresser drawers out. That's why the drawers were in such a state because it's where everything gets shoved that we can't find another home for.
She'd obviously been in the drawer for something because this is the sight that met me when I came down this morning. She couldn't really explain why she was wearing it!!
Hilariously I doubt she knows anything about the debate about the efficacy of face masks to reduce the spread of Coronavirus so it was a complete coincidence.
A day in the garden today. Apparently tomorrow is the last day of the spectacular weather we've been having so I wanted to make the most of it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.