"Helper"

A late start this morning, not that it really matters currently! We have been busy though, and the very messy, cluttered bedroom has been tidied and sorted, generating yet more charity shop stuff, along with rubbish, recycling and shredding!

There was lots of dust and cobwebs, and Minstrel "helped" by going into dusty gaps and coming out wearing the cobwebs! There was so much dust it made me cough. As no-one sees the room but us when asleep, it has been low/no priority when cleaning is done so has been neglected. It was a disgrace!

I had another lucky cash find - some money I had put into a jewellery box to put into my cash tin and forgotten about! It is safely away in the tin now.

After, we went for a walk around the park so Bri could get a blip, and to get some fresh air. I decided to go with my shot of Minstrel wearing the dusty crown!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.