New toy

Finally, my new digital piano arrived today. It took about an hour to put it together and now I have to work out how to play it. I chose this model because it’s more like an acoustic piano to play but has less fancy stuff which I would probably never use. There are all sorts of things to investigate but I did work out how to link it to iPad (midi) by Bluetooth after reading up on the website as the instructions didn’t have all the instructions. It does feel different and will take a bit of adjustment but the sound is nice and I’ll have fun having two pianos. 

Nothing much else to report. NSW only has one new case of Covid 19 today but Victoria had a big jump today but they are nearly all in one work place where the people weren’t suffering many symptoms. Increased testing rates have hopefully caught it before it takes off. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.