Whizzing Around

Well, whizzing might be an exaggeration but, we're certainly spending our time outdoors well.

I got some more neglected plants potted up and homes chosen for them around the various parts of the garden. I'd love to be doing blips of these areas newly revamped areas but, as one bit gets finished, stuff from another bit gets put in the way of a nice shot.

So, to get a blip. The first of my dandelions turned to seed. What would a blip journal be without the annual dandelion clock blip ot two? I once did a good one. Today I had to look for someway I hadn't done one before.

Another thing that inspired this editing was I heard "Turn, turn, turn"  (not the usual version) today and it immediately took me back to the blipping days of Joe Tree and "Life Turns" which used it in the background,.. I love looking back on those old videos!


Lockdown Day 43 Good thing today:  Starting to improve another area of the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.