08052020 56th Corona isolation day w/ alleviation

After so many bad nights (full moon rising) I finally got a bit better sleep and was so drowsy in the morning. It was really difficult to get the motor running.

I still went to run intervals after doggy walk, but I took it easier this time. After that my day has been better. It might have been the kick start I needed.

I finished my book. I washed the floors. Talk a bit with Jen from the Danish house, but she got some drama that needed to be handled and our time together was cut shorter.

Then I continued to work with my using the ugly fabrics that are the only ones left - quilting. I finally finished the design. It's here if you wanna look:
https://twitter.com/HeidiHHFinland/status/1258812897662242816
I still need to do all the finishing. It's most likely gonna be few more sewing days.

Picture from Clot de Galvany park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.