Discovery Museum...

...on Milwaukee's Lakefront. Today's my favorite kind of day (as I know you've heard me mention before)--sunny with a brisk temperature and a light breeze. It's perfect both for walking and for photography, so I decided to go downtown to look for a high key blip, today's theme for MonoMonday, and thanks to Carolina for hosting. It was wonderful, as there were very few people around, I could park right where I wanted to, and although I saw other people there, I never passed a single one. While I was there, I HAD to get a picture of the cloud maker, as it was working overtime (1st extra), and on the drive home I spotted a cool sign in the window above a restaurant so I stopped to get that too. (extra #2)
Hope you're all having a great Monday, and stay safe and well! :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.