Tiny Tuesday ....

... any guesses?

Last Thursday as I was walking in the backyard I saw the item above and was going to photograph it for Abstract Thursday.  And then I thought it would be better to wait for Tiny Tuesday ... and that's obviously what I did!

It wasn't as easy to photograph with the macro lens as I thought it would be as the camera/lens had a hard time focusing.  I'm not sure why.  It was very frustrating.  I ended up with a few I liked.  Do you know what this is?

After supper we went out for our almost daily walk .... going to Housenick Park as it's the closest.  It was quite cool so we did the short loop around the house only.  And later this evening I got a text from my brother-in-law saying my sister was admitted to the hospital with chest pains.  They ran a battery of tests and the hospital is keeping her overnight for observation.  Please keep her in your prayers ... if you are so inclined.  Thank you. 


Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (as of 12:00 PM today 5/12/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 57,991* (an increase of 837)
Negative cases in Pennsylvania - 237,989
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania 3,806 -  (an increase of 75)
Cases in Northampton County -  2,499 (161 deaths)

* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.