15052020 63rd Corona isolation day w/ alleviation

We have an interesting weather forecast for the end of the week.
1) We have warnings for gota fria
2) It could rain whenever

This morning it was still dry and we got to go outside first with dogs and then to train.

I managed to do 9km in 90 minutes including climbing 3 hills, the longer hill twice. I climbed 1,7 kilometers in distance with elevation of 310 meters. I was quite happy with that. I didn't even stop once on any hill. My legs have been very tired ever since. I hope I can get out of bed tomorrow. :-)

I also saw the older lady doing that hill too :-) She's in such good shape.

I've done a bit of sewing... But that's about it I think. Well, I did do laundry because it's gonna rain all over weekend. And I manage to get all the clothes inside before the first shower today.

Oh, we made it to phase 1. It will start on Monday. It will not change my life in any other way, except we can visit some friends if we keep our distance.  Or go to a terrace, which I will not do. I do wish they'd open the charity shop. I have no idea if they will. It's such a small place that they could. It would be great to get some fabrics at least!

The clouds before rain looked pretty interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.