New reality day 291

A different view from our backyard with the solar butterflies that change color in the dark.

I went to work this morning. Didn't sleep that well. So I took a nap after we had eaten lunch at home. It was so hard to wake up. But somehow I managed.

Then it was some yard work on the schedule. I planted the spinach to a new planter. That was the first. I have four of them made. The second one got few very little strawberries (just trying out) and some 2 meter sunflowers from seeds. We'll see what happens.

The third got radish and the fourth 2 kinds of onions (from seeds). I have no idea if any of these are gonna make it, because they will on out with the elements. They have sunny spots, but no one know what kind of summer we are going to have.

After all that I was too tired to continue. Tomorrow I have a day off and it seems we will have better weather than first forecast. It's gonna be sunny and around 20°C. Not as hot as early this week (25°C), but pleasant enough I'm sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.