Visiting and exploring

Not me...I've just been at the screen all day again, not even with a walk. All ok but I wasn't very productive between meetings and haven't emptied my inbox in the way I'd hoped/planned to do. At one cultural organisation Board meeting we talked about them not performing again til next Spring. Oh no....
Sunny but felt more chilly indoors again today, but apparently it will get nicer tomorrow so planning another bike ride with V.
Mt&T&Kt called to show me Higgs playing with Heston in T&Kt's garden...not sure why Mt had taken him over to see them but Higgs was loving having a big pal to play with and chase around the garden, and Kt was in her element training them both (extra). Looked lovely - I'd so like to be down there with them all.
worked on a bit longer in the evening given I hadn't managed to get through enough during the day then slumped a bit for the rest of the evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.