An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Do not adjust your sets...

David made lunch again today.  A roast chicken salad that was not only delicious, it didn't need the screech of the smoke alarm to let us know it was ready.

I was supposed to cook for the freezer today and write some letters, but some art supplies arrived so I have spent the entire afternoon having fun with watercolour paint, glitter pens, masking fluid, Ox gall and chalk.  Great fun. All I was lacking was a cereal box, inside of a loo roll and some sticky back plastic.

While I was having fun, David and Lola were on the moor getting soaked!  Oops!  

Pub Quizzing tonight with the usual suspects.  we've won two weeks in a row so let's see if we can make it a hat trick.  

But first pink gin and pizza :-)))

Quarantina Turner has kept me amused all day :-)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.