An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Grinning at Gleneagles...

Alan's turn to escape today.  

To be fair, he's been out and about most days during lockdown, maintaining social distancing of course, which hasn't been that difficult as he's rarely seen anyone.

Today he and Ashleigh covered 8.5kms.  The weather stayed dry and the grounds of Gleneagles were looking magnificent.  He forgot to take sweetcorn for the swans so will need to go back.

Meanwhile back at the ranch I finished my second attempt at my god-daughter Emily's birthday painting, and I'm not sure I'm happy with that version either.  I might feel better about it once the it's attached to the mount.  I'll leave it a couple of days before I decide.

And in the blink of an eye it's Friday again.  Have a great weekend lovelies :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.