ABS

I know - Another Bl---y Swan, but how can anyone walk past them without a quick click?

I ventured out along the canal path by our house for the first time since lockdown, couldn't believe it was so busy, but I think this new family of sygnets were drawing the crowds, that along with the slightly less stringent lockdown rules. Let's hope we don't catch a cold with them! Having enjoyed the peace  and reduced traffic over the past weeks we were surprised at the amount of cars on the road when we walked the dogs this morning.   

Back to my Swans, I couldn't decide which photo I liked best so have added a couple in extras. Daddy Swan was having a good preen after strutting his stuff and chasing the Ducks out of his space while Mum and babies were practicing their 'Swan look'.

Got a feeling I may be posting these again sometime!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.