Minstrel

For once this is not an emergency blip of Minstrel - I decided I was going to Blip him, as I haven't for a while. Also I decided to change my desktop pic on my laptop today, and chose a picture of a black cat from the selection on Microsoft store. I liked the photo so much I wanted to try to get a similar one of the Minst, and out of several attempts this one is not too far off!

Otherwise today I've done a YouTube workout, housework and been to Tesco. I am a pro at Lockdown - style shopping now! I did a bit of internet shopping too, for skin and hair-care products, as I don't like the supermarket offerings of those.

We had a lovely surprise today as Brian was sent a lovely food hamper to say thank you for working during the Lockdown - all his team received one! He doesn't like most of the contents, but I certainly do - especially the bottles of wine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.