Just a Shell

This morning we got a call from the Covid People. (Test and Trace I think!) They wanted to know everything from before we got it to what having it is like - or has been like so far for us! Hope it will help for something! It took ages. 

As it was sunny this morning we washed a load of bedding  and dried it outside. I love sleeping in fresh, line-dried sheets! Otherwise it has been a pretty chill day as you'd expect in the circumstances.

I noticed this old snail shell while we were putting the washing out and decided it would do for my Blip!

While I'm not doing much I don't feel too bad, but if I'm on my feet a while, or active I start to feel rough again. Maybe my system is telling me something! I'll rest and try to be active again tomorrow!

Brian is craving fish and chips so we have ordered chippy tea via Just Eat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.