The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Treetime

I stuck my head and phone under this tree today, to see what it was like from the inside. Red, it was.

I walked to the supermarket the long way round, and back via the canal. It was not totally necessary, but hey. We're allowed out more, and I do need the exercise. Delivered some of my GF rhubarb and apple bakewell around the 'hood. Faffed around on eBay a lot. I've sold two jigsaws thus far. I've also bough two. EBay has decided to hold on to my funds until 15th June. Ah well, I did know the return to selling might be tricky. I haven't been a seller for years and years, and I did get muddled over the "offers" business...

Made a fish soup for supper. Steve thought it was too citrussy. He may have a point.

All in all, a thoroughly laid back bank holiday. Did not watch Dominic Cummings but I heard that there's something wrong with his eyes. I remain unimpressed but unwilling to bother my blood pressure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.