Up the Hill!

Today I decided to go out for a good walk and get my Blip first thing. I'd been awake from 4:30, and couldn't get back to sleep due to Brian snoring! Minstrel had also decided it was time to be up which meant he started pestering for food early - he didn't get it until his proper time though! I did go back to sleep for an hour or so when Brian got up for work and fed Minstrel, but I still felt half asleep when I got up so I thought a walk outside would wake me up, which it did!

I walked through the Arboretum, up to the cathedral area and back home via town. My shot, obviously, is the Cathedral!

Once home I did the house-jobs that needed doing and tackled a few emails before going to do the Tesco shop. I had to queue to go in which I don't normally on a Tuesday. Once in, I noticed that although they still have the one-way system, they have removed the barricades from aisle-ends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.